Church at Home

For the moment we cannot hold our traditional Sunday services and activities. In a time like this, community is more important than ever before, and so we encourage you to stay connected to one another, and to stay connected to God.

Brian, our Pastor is preparing a daily message which you can access below. We also have a range of Sermon Notes which you can browse.

We also have a weekly Zoom online service. Please click here for more details.

For children, we have launched Messy Church at Home!

Services and Events

Tuesday 2 June 2020 – Big Questions “Where is God in a Corona Virus World?” online discussion course at 7.30pm to 9.00pm. Click here for further information.

Saturday 6 June 2020 – Messy Church at Home. Check back at this page for more details.

Sunday 7 June 2020 – Church at Home on Zoom or online.

Past Services and Events

Sunday 31 May 2020Church at Home led by Moraig Piggot.
Saturday 30 May 2020 – Boogie Babies on Zoom
Sunday 24 May 2020 – Join us for our Church at Home service, led by Alan McRobbie. Click here to access.
Saturday 23 May 2020 – Messy Church at Home. Click here to view.
Sunday 17 May 2020 – Click here to view our Church at Home service.
Saturday 16 May 2020 – Boogie Babies on Zoom
Sunday 10 May 2020 – Click here to view our Church at Home service.
Saturday 9 May 2020 – Messy Church at Home
Sunday 3 May – Click here to view our Church at Home service.
Saturday 2 May – Boogie Babies on Zoom at 10am.
Sunday 26 AprilChurch at Home service online
Saturday 25 AprilMessy Church at Home
Sunday 17 April – Church at Home service online.
Sunday 12 April 2020 – Easter All Age Service. Click here to view.
Sunday 5 April 2020 – Palm Sunday Church at Home. Click here to view.
Sunday 29 March 2020 – Church at Home service. Click here to access.
Sunday 22 March 2020 – Church at Home service Click here to access

Daily Message

Wednesday 3 June 2020 – Philemon 17 …welcome him as you would welcome me.
Tuesday 2 June 2020 – Can these bones live?
Monday 1 June 2020 – The credibility Challenge. What does the Lord require of you?
Saturday 30 May 2020 – John 11:43 Lazarus come out
Friday 29 May 2020 – John 11:21 Lord…if You had been here…
Thursday 28 May 2020 – The one you love is sick
Wednesday 27 May 2020 – What is my goal in life?
Tuesday 26 May 2020 – Daily Message
Monday 25 May 2020 – Our hope and our future
Saturday 23 May 2020 – Returning to his place of work
Friday 22 May 2020 – Listening for the still small voice (2)
Thursday 21 May 2020 – Listening for the still small voice (1)
Wednesday 20 May 2020 – Prayer Update
Tuesday 19 May 2020 – A different kind of food bank.
Monday 18 May 2020 – ‘The straw that broke the camel’s back’
Saturday 16 May 2020 – No more goodbyes’
Friday 15 May 2020 – Our confidence expressed in prayer. For Yours is…
Thursday 14 May 2020 – An essential request… Lead us not into temptation
Wednesday 13 May 2020 – The problem of forgiveness …forgive us our debts
Tuesday 12 May 2020 – Can God be trusted to provide for our needs?
Monday 11 May 2020 – What should I ask for in Prayer? Give us this day our daily bread
Saturday 9 May 2020 – The easiest or the hardest words to say? Your will be done…
Friday 8 May 2020 – What is the purpose of prayer? Your Kingdom Come...
Thursday 7 May 2020 – How do we approach God in prayer? Hallowed be Your name.
Wednesday 6 May 2020 – Prayer Update
Tuesday 5 May 2020 – To Whom do we pray?
Monday 4 May 2020 – How to fail in prayer
Saturday 2 May 2020 – When will Jesus come again?
Friday 1 May 2020 – “Thank You”
Thursday 30 April 2020 – Obstacles or Opportunities
Wednesday 29 April 2020 – Persistence in Prayer
Tuesday 28 April 2020 – A most important question
Monday 27 April 2020 – Humility and Wisdom
Saturday 25 April 2020 – What is your verdict?
Friday 24 April 2020 – Father into Your hands I commit My spirit
Thursday 23 April 2020 – Finished
Wednesday 22 April 2020 – John 19:28 I Thirst (weekly prayer update)
Tuesday 21 April 2020 – All we need to know you will be with me…
Monday 20 April 2020 – Father forgive them…
Saturday 18 April 2020 – Why have you forsaken me?
Friday 17 April 2020 – A dreadful choice
Thursday 16 April 2020 – …it must happen in this way
Wednesday 15 April 2020 – The priority of prayer
Tuesday 14 April 2020 – …that your faith may not fail
Monday 13 April 2020 – Who is most important?
Saturday 11 April 2020 – And darkness came over the whole land
Friday 10 April 2020 – Good Friday
Thursday 9 April 2020 – The Last Supper
Wednesday 8 April 2020 – Matthew 26:12 She did it to prepare Me for burial
Tuesday 7 April 2020 – Let not your heart be troubled
Monday 6 April 2020 – A seed must die
Saturday 4 April 2020 – Being and Doing
Friday 3 April 2020 – My Confidence is in You
Thursday 2 April 2020 – A sense of perspective
Wednesday 1 April 2020 Run with perseverance
Tuesday 31 March 2020 – Peace I leave with you
Monday 30 March 2020 – Greater love has no-one than this
Saturday 28 March 2020 – Doing what needs to be done
Friday 27 March 2020 – I am among you as One who serves
Thursday 26 March 2020 – Perfect love drives out fear
Wednesday 25 March 2020 – As I was with Moses, I will be with you
Tuesday 24 March 2020 – You have never been this way before
Monday 23 March 2020 – I am doing a new thing
Saturday 21 March 2020 – The Lord will keep you from all harm 
Friday 20 March 2020 – Faithful One
Thursday 19 March 2020 – The Way Forward (Great is Your faithfulness)
Thursday 19 March 2020 – Rest for the weary
Wednesday 18 March 2020 – Church Prayer Time
Tuesday 17 March 2020 – Nothing takes God by Surprise
Monday 16 March 2020 – Prayerful best wishes for the coming week